A *BIG* Announcement…

One of the many things that has kept me busy the past few weeks is that I’M MOVING! Unfortunately, my apartment building won’t be available for rent once my current lease ends so:

Okay, okay, can you blame a girl for trying to find some humor in the situation? The bad news is that I have to say goodbye to my teal walls but I’m excited about transforming a new space into something that fits my style. I know some of you are wondering what my new digs look like and I promise a “before” photo overload next week! In the meantime, I’m going to begin collecting inspiration (how gorgeous is this mood board?)…

via

…get a little pep talk from Mr. Gosling…

via

…and dive back into styling heaven!

via

*Cover image via

Comments
10 Responses to “A *BIG* Announcement…”
  1. Good luck with your move!

  2. Lindsey says:

    Hi Rubina! Thanks for checking out my blog! Good Luck with your move! I look forward to your updates 😉

  3. Oh, I am moving soon as well! I wish you good luck with your move! Here’s to new room decorations! xx

  4. tacky says:

    hah I would lover to save a shabby nightstand with him!! all the best with your move x

Leave a comment