Captoe Boots

It seems like autumn is in a hurry to come back to Chicago. The weather has been temperamental and I think my arms have gotten stronger from repeatedly taking my jacket on and off. So what’s a girl to do? Oh, I know, let’s style the perfect fall look!

I’m really loving these captoe booties from Asos – the versatility of the two-tone look keeps my budget happy and the ankle strap is a great additional touch. I’ve been hunting high and low for the perfect pair of burgundy jeans and when I came across this pair I knew it would complement the booties. Not too purple, not too red and the skinny leg allows it to be tucked into the boot as well. Finishing the look with a graphic patterned tee and a tribal pendant necklace – who’s laughing now, Mother Nature?

 

Clockwise from bottom left: Asos/Bauble Bar/Madewell/Levi’s/Essie

Comments
2 Responses to “Captoe Boots”
  1. Hannah says:

    omg you found the jeans i want. am stealing them. we shall be twins.

  2. WOW!!!!! I cant believe this necklace is only $85. I might have to buy it. Its too freaking sexy!

Leave a comment