Building Blocks

I’ve been in a fashion rut lately – there’s only so much neon a girl can look at when she enters a store! When I came across this blouse – or piece of art? – it was the perfect breath of fresh air I was looking for. I have so many ideas about how to style it (one of them, might involve me buying a white and black blazer…) but I decided to make the budget friendly decision first and worked with what I already have in my closet. The mint green jeans complemented the silver and coral without being too matchy matchy. Similarly, the black and white clutch’s geometric pattern spoke to the blouse but with it’s own unique twist. I completed the look with my silver strappy sandals that have become my go to pair this summer and voila – “fashion block” is gone!

Blouse: Asos/Jeans: Zara/Heels: Zara/Clutch: Forever 21/Earrings: gifted

Comments
4 Responses to “Building Blocks”
  1. I love your t-shirt 🙂 but can you take the little pieces off, in order to wash it?

  2. audrina1759 says:

    I like your shirt.Its very chic.

Leave a Reply

