Metallic Accents

I keep going back to the pictures from my Italy trip to reminisce about the gorgeous cityscapes and landscapes. Lovely readers, did you think I would leave you out of the fun? So here’s another versatile outfit that was comfortable enough for long hours of sightseeing and for cozy Italian dinners. I paired a casual black t-shirt – with an unexpected hammered metal pocket – with my silver kitten heel sandals, transforming my new go-to pair of jeans into an evening look.

T-shirt: gifted/Jeans: Forever 21/Sandals: Zara/Sunglasses: Kate Spade/Bag: Zara

Comments
10 Responses to “Metallic Accents”
  1. AG says:

    love the shades gf!

  2. AG says:

    *and the bag 🙂

  3. lovepinkmilktea says:

    I really love those glasses! By the way, what lipstick/gloss are you wearing?

  4. Lindsey says:

    Very pretty! I too love those glasses & that bag!

  5. I love these glasses! What a great landscape for blog pics!
    xo

Leave a Reply

