Seeking Inspiration: Anthropologie

I am a HUGE fan of Anthropologie. Their gorgeous furniture and hard to miss heels don’t always fit into this gal’s budget but it’s worth shopping in the store just for visual inspiration. I stumbled across this month’s online catalog and was totally captivated by all of the images. I love how they took this season’s biggest trend – floral prints! – and upped the ante with a flood of flowers as the backdrop. The saturated colors scream summer but the lighting diffuses the brightness creating a romantic, nostalgic feel. Check out the catalog here but here are a few of my favorite images…

Comments
2 Responses to “Seeking Inspiration: Anthropologie”
  1. His Fashion Blog says:

    I want that last bed so freakin bad!!!! It’s midday and I’m sleepy all of a sudden!

  2. hena tayeb says:

    I love the living walls.. so much rich color and texture.

Leave a Reply

