Styling a Sleeveless Vest

While I was on vacation with my family in Italy, not only did I enjoy the amazing architecture and scenery but I spent a lot of time scoping out the Italian fashion scene. Besides the effortless mixing of patterns and color, I loved how women and men layered different pieces together for a look that was far from cookie cutter. With that type of inspiration, I used my sleeveless blazer (also worn here) as the statement piece and brought in a mix of fringe, herringbone and of course, my new “ombre” hair.

Sleeveless blazer: Zara/Fringe blouse: Zara/Jeans: Earnest Sewn/Wedges: Aldo/Purse: Forever 21

Comments
9 Responses to “Styling a Sleeveless Vest”
  1. courtney says:

    I love this look! So put together and fun. The vest looks amazing with the fringe underneath.

  2. Lindsey says:

    Love it! You look very pretty! I wish I could step out of the box more lol!

  3. How cute! Looks so laid back, so chic!

Leave a Reply

