This Weekend: Sleeveless Blazer

Sorry for the radio silence for most of last week but I’m back with a few surprises this week!

The best part about this year’s sleeveless blazer trend is that it lets me pull together a layered outfit – mixing textures, patters and colors – even during the warmer months. There are so many ways I can style this sleeveless blazer with what I have in my closet but my first take on it mixed teal with cream and hints of silver, pulled from my strappy sandals.

Vest: Zara/Blouse: Urban Outfitters/Pants: Gap/Sandals: Zara/Cuff: Gifted

When I was looking through these pictures, I realized that this look was all about the details. The mesh sections on the sleeveless blazer allow hints of color to peek through, making it even more versatile. These delicate sandals are two-tone and the mix of camel and silver is definitely an unexpected color combination!

Check out past “This Weekend” looks here, here and here!

Comments
4 Responses to “This Weekend: Sleeveless Blazer”
  1. adorable look!!! xx ~ tdl

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] out past weekend looks here, here and here. Have a great week everyone! Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  2. […] was far from cookie cutter. With that type of inspiration, I used my sleeveless blazer (also worn here) as the statement piece and brought in a mix of fringe, herringbone and of course, my new […]



Leave a Reply

