This Weekend: Mint Green

I’m officially obsessed with colored jeans! I’ve been wearing a cobalt blue pair for awhile now but I also added this pretty mint green to my wardrobe recently.The great thing about this hue is that it pairs with so many colors – ranging from neutrals to bright neons – so I can’t wait to style it with different pieces from my wardrobe!

Jeans: Zara/Blouse: Akira/Jacket: Akira/Flats: Asos/Watch: Avon/Earrings: Francesca’s

I’ve worn this jacket before but I had to mention how much I love it! Between this and my black “leather” jacket, I have two pieces that I can throw over just as an extra layer or to toughen a more feminine look.

Have a great week everyone!

Comments
4 Responses to “This Weekend: Mint Green”
  1. Love the mint jeans! I’ve been searching high and low for some that are flattering, but it’s been a bust so far. Still searching!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] out past “This Weekend” looks here, here and […]

  2. […] out past weekend looks here, here and here. Have a great week everyone! Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]



Leave a Reply

