Etsy Finds…

I’ve expressed my love for Etsy time and time again – I mean what can be better than a marketplace of small businesses from all over the world?! I’ve highlighted a few of my favorite Etsy shops in the past (here, here and here) but since I’m constantly perusing the site, I thought I would share some of my latest favorites:

These funky frames caught my eye right away because of the clear sides,which continues to be one of the biggest sunglasses trends, and the detailing of the front! I think these sunglasses would look perfect contrasted with a bright dress and a pair of wedges.

 via

These geode bookends would look gorgeous on a more rustic bookcase, providing a pop of color and just a little sparkle that would draw guests to the books that are sandwiched between:

via

Who knew that space could look so feminine?! The cosmic print is so unexpected and a whimsical take on a summer staple. I love the way it is styled in this picture but it could also be dressed down with a simple white tee and caramel leather flats.

 via

I’ve seen pipe shelving on a variety of DIY blogs for some time now (check a version out here) but this version seems a lot more rental-friendly, especially with the addition of the wall lighting:

 via

Spring is definitely here in Chicago and the flowers are starting to bloom! These gorgeous fluffy poms are a fantastic way to bring those flowers inside, either for a party or as a permanent reminder of spring.

 via

And, last but not least, everyone has the new iPad on their mind and this gorgeous sleeve could be the perfect inspiration to diligently protect it.

via

I hope you liked these items! What are all of your favorite Etsy shops?

Comments
6 Responses to “Etsy Finds…”
  1. I just recently got hooked on Etsy! They have the cutest unique handmade stuff. It is like a never-ending craft show. Great pics. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Blah, okay, I REALLY need that space skirt in my life! So amazing. (Btw, found your blog through the ASOS fashion finder–love it. Am following you on bloglovin’!)

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] been a looong time since I’ve done an Etsy find post (check out past ones here, here and here), but I knew I had to share these gorgeous chandeliers! When you think about […]

  2. […] sure you check out letterhappy! And check out past Etsy finds here, here and here. Like this:Like2 bloggers like […]



Leave a Reply

