Etsy Find of the Week: birdienumnum

Neons, neutrals, pastels – it seems like anything goes this spring! If you’re thinking about trying the riskier neon colors, accessories are a great way to add a splash of color without being totally committed. Okay, you know I have to say it, it’s probably more budget-friendly too! I love this neon yellow options that I came across in Tati’s Etsy shop:

 via

A fabric necklace is so unexpected and can be a nice change from the metal collars that are everywhere these days. And, I can never pass up a delicate, feminine detail like the braiding. This necklace would look great tucked into a simple denim button down or layered over a soft tee, no?

via

If you’re looking for something that can stick around more than a few seasons, check out these favorites:


via

via

Make sure you head over to birdienumnum! Check out past Etsy finds here, here and here.

 

Comments
4 Responses to “Etsy Find of the Week: birdienumnum”
  1. LOVE that necklace! So cool, and incredibly well-priced. Also love the hot pink belt, I just grabbed on at Gap!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] from all over the world?! I’ve highlighted a few of my favorite Etsy shops in the past (here, here and here) but since I’m constantly perusing the site, I thought I would share some of […]

  2. […] been a looong time since I’ve done an Etsy find post (check out past ones here, here and here), but I knew I had to share these gorgeous chandeliers! When you think about “paper […]

  3. […] sure you check out letterhappy! And check out past Etsy finds here, here and here. Like this:Like2 bloggers like […]



Leave a Reply

