This Weekend…

I hope all of you had an amazing weekend! I spent it checking out the Fashion Week runways (I’ll have some recos, trends, tips, etc. for you tomorrow) and went to dinner with one of my best friends who was visiting the city. Not that I need much persuasion, but it became the perfect excuse to dress up. I paired my favorite black blazer (check it out here) with patterned palazzo pants and a velvet corset. I always talk about the importance of different textures when pulling together room decor, but this look reminded me how it can also transform an outfit!

So here it is…

Bag: Lionel (via Panache)/Palazzalos: Urban Outfitters/Velvet Corset: Urban Outfitters/Blazer: Urban Outfitters/Belt: Vintage/Earrings: Marc by Marc Jacobs/Heels: Asos

Comments
2 Responses to “This Weekend…”
  1. You look GOOD! Loving the pants and that bag is AH-Mazing!!!

    ♡ from © tanvii.com

Leave a Reply

