This Weekend: One Sweater, Two Ways

Ever since I bought this Fair Isle sweater, I’ve been wanting to wear it everyday. It’s the perfect cozy addition to my winter wardrobe and I loved that it was the perfect match to my hunter green trousers. This weekend was more casual than when I wore it the last time so I paired it with jeans and riding boots.

Oh, by the way…I’m in love with the sock bun.

Here’s how I wore it a couple weeks ago:

 Sweater: Zara/Trousers: Zara/Flats: Aldo/Belt: Vintage

…And here’s the new look:

Sweater: Zara/Jeans: Earnest Sewn/Blouse: Ann Taylor LOFT/Boots: MIA/Earrings: Marc Jacobs


Comments
3 Responses to “This Weekend: One Sweater, Two Ways”
  1. Kimberlee says:

    Aww super cute! I like it the second way 🙂

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] here’s how I wore it a couple weekends ago… Have a great weekend everyone! Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  2. […] jumped on the bowtie blouse bandwagon earlier this year and I have to admit, I can’t get enough! I love the sweet and girly touch that it gives any […]



Leave a Reply

