This Weekend…

I’ve begun the process of editing my wardrobe, only keeping the pieces that are either multifunctional (like this dress) or timeless statement pieces. This weekend I mixed patterns for a look that can be worn for a city dinner or – with the blouse tucked in – could be perfect for the office.

So here it is…

Bag: Aldo/Heels: Nine West/Trousers: Gap/Blouse: Topshop/Blazer: H&M/Earrings: Kendra Scott via Gilt Group

Check out past “This Weekend” outfits here, here and here. Have a great week!

Comments
7 Responses to “This Weekend…”
  1. I love pattern mixing! You look SO fabulous!!! The green polka dots and stripes are perfect together, and I love the shoe boots!! Well done. Seriously, I’m now scouring the net for a green polka dot shirt and black and white cardi. 🙂

    • Rubina says:

      Thank you very much! I’m glad you liked the outfit…I checked Topshop’s website and it doesn’t look like they’re carrying the blouse anymore but Asos carries a few polka dot options so you might want to check them out. Happy hunting!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] green blouse I wore over the weekend reminded me how bright, saturated color tones can totally change your mood. […]

  2. […] snowstorm! I guess it had to happen eventually but all that white has kept me on my green kick (and the major sale going on at Zara didn’t hurt). I usually stick to the classic trouser […]

  3. […] out past weekend outfits here, here and here. Have a great week everyone! Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); […]



Leave a Reply

