Homes & Heels featured on Independent Fashion Bloggers

Happy Holidays everyone! I’ve been caught up in the whirlwind of the holiday season but I couldn’t help sneak  in a little blogging to share some exciting news – Homes & Heels was featured in this week’s Links ala Mode on Independent Fashion Bloggers! I’m excited to be in such great company, please give the other blogs some love and check them out. I’ll be MIA for the next week but I promise to have a blogging recap of the year on New Year’s Eve and I’ll follow it up with the dresser reveal to start out 2012!


Start 2012 with Style!

Edited by: Fajr Muhammad of Stylish Thought 

Can you believe there are 9 days until 2012!? *Throws Confetti* With 2011 coming to a close, we are all contemplating fresh starts, new adventures and new wardrobes. Oh the joy of starting anew! While you’re making your resolutions, clearing out clothes you haven’t worn all year and spending much needed time with family and friends, take a moment to check out these links from our great community.

I hope that everyone has a safe and happy holiday and hope to see everyone stylishly in 2012!

THE IFB WEEKLY ROUNDUP: LINKS À LA MODE: DECEMBER 22ND

SPONSOR:

New Bags at ShopbopCleobellaMarc Jacobs BagsBE & DCambridge SatchelsWang BackpacksAnya Hindmarch BagsMara Hoffman BagsBotkierRomygoldKORS,LeSportsac, Weekend & Beach Bags.

Comments
6 Responses to “Homes & Heels featured on Independent Fashion Bloggers”
  1. johanna says:

    Congratulations!!

  2. I really enjoyed reading your post today. You have a wonderful blog here. Thanks for sharing.

    I found this resource link very useful. You can change your life today. Believe me this system works.

    ~ Enjoy ~

    SEO – Online Marketing Blueprint

  3. allsaints, allsaints clothing says:

    Do you mind if I quote a couple of your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your webpage? My blog site is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this ok with you. Regards!

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Happy New Year everyone! I hope all of you had a blast celebrating with family and friends. Before getting into 2012′s first “This Weekend” post I want to thank all of you for supporting Homes & Heels! I’ve had a great time learning about blogging and really appreciate all the feedback I’ve received and of course, the Links ala Mode recognition was such an exciting end to the year (check it out here). […]



Leave a Reply

