Etsy Find of the Week: Ikat & Batik

I’m really excited to share my latest Etsy find with all of you because this shop allows all of us to tap into an interior decor trend that’s progressing towards becoming a timeless design element! Ikat and other ethnic inspired prints have become the go-to accessory for pops of color. Here are a few examples that strike the perfect balance between color and serenity:

 via

 via

 via

Ikat & Batik is Ginette’s shop, a New Zealander who is currently living in Bali, Indonesia and creating gorgeous pillows, bags, poufs, scarves and much more using gorgeous jewel-toned printed textiles. The best part? You get a silk batik scarf for free with every purchase! With such good prices, I couldn’t help but pick out a few items that just might make it into my decor:

via

 via
 via
 via

 via

Check out previous Etsy finds here, here and here!

Comments
5 Responses to “Etsy Find of the Week: Ikat & Batik”
  1. What cute rooms! I’m more of a cabin-themed girl myself, but a week or two in a resort decorated like these rooms would be fun, fun, fun.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] sure you check out lacasadecoto and past Etsy finds here, here and here! Like this:LikeBe the first to like this […]

  2. […] sure you head over to birdienumnum! Check out past Etsy finds here, here and […]

  3. […] over the world?! I’ve highlighted a few of my favorite Etsy shops in the past (here, here and here) but since I’m constantly perusing the site, I thought I would share some of my latest […]



Leave a Reply

