Looks for Less

I’ve finally got around to perusing the massive September issues that have been choking up my mailbox and my hands down favorite has been Elle this year. Great styling, and surprisingly, great writing – but, as much as I love it, the usual round of wardrobe budget envy ensues! So, I picked a few of my favorite looks and recreated them using budget-friendly items..

Clockwise from top left: Gap/Asos/Asos

Clockwise from top left: Macy’s/Macy’s/Asos

Images clockwise from top left: Forever 21/The Trend Boutique/Asos

Which ones were your favorite? I definitely have a few items to add to my fall shopping list!

Comments
2 Responses to “Looks for Less”
  1. Lani Love says:

    dammit, i might actually buy that floral suit…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 109 other followers

